Open Site Navigation

ABOUT INTEGRITY PHARMACY CONSULTANTS

Integrity Pharmacy Consultants is the most trusted and respected Pharmacy Consultant/Broker in North America. We instill confidence in pharmacy owners through our knowledge, trust, experience, and professionalism. Through our efforts, drive, persistence, responsiveness and passion for excellence, we have earned a reputation of being the Best of the Best by consistently exceeding pharmacy owners' expectations!

We will remove the burden of selling from the owners by guiding them through the entire selling process, step by step. Leveraging our proven approach and protecting our clients' best interests, Integrity Pharmacy Consultants' vision is to emerge as the country's premier pharmacy consultant/brokerage firm.

Meet our team of experienced staff below and feel free to reach out to your area's consultant.

MEET OUR TEAM

READY TO EXPLORE YOUR OPTIONS?

Contact your territory representative directly, or call our nationwide line at (833) 735-5797

THE MOST EXPERIENCED PHARMACY CONSULTANTS

AT YOUR SERVICE.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR KNOWLEDGABLE TEAM.

P. Sean Duffy, RPh

Founder & President

Territory: AK, AZ, CO, DC, HI, ID, NM, MD, MT, UT, VA, WV, WY

Email: sean@integrity-rx.com

Phone: (480) 855-3584

John Backus, PharmD

Pharmacy Consultant

Territory: IL (North), IN, MI, OH, PA (West), WI

Email: john@integrity-rx.com

Phone: (313) 597-2886

Gary Holliday, RPh

Pharmacy Consultant

Territory: AL, AR, LA, MS, OK, TX

Email: gary@integrity-rx.com

Phone: (512) 749-0144

Gary Melnick, RPh

Pharmacy Consultant

Territory: CT, MA, NH, NJ, NY, VT

Email: gary.m@integrity-rx.com

Phone: (516) 788-2234

Andy Palans, RPh

Pharmacy Consultant

Territory: IL (South), IA, KS, KY, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, TN

Email: andy@integrity-rx.com

Phone: (314) 740-6820

Bruce Wiswell, RPh

Pharmacy Consultant

Territory: CA (Central & Southern), NV, OR, WA

Email: bruce@integrity-rx.com

Phone: (702) 281-1971

Patty Champlin, PharmD, MBA

Pharmacy Consultant

Territory: CA, NV, UT, OR, WA

Email: patty@integrity-rx.com

Phone: (916) 203-4837

Sonja Dahl

Executive Administration Assistant

Email: sonja@integrity-rx.com

Misty Kozlowski, CPhT

Pharmacy Support Specialist